SIBM Pune Students win “ITC Interrobang?!” | SIBM Blog

SIBM Pune Students win “ITC Interrobang?!”

SIBM Pune is delighted to share the results of the Pune Cluster Round of ITC Interrobang?! Season 10.

Team Innovator’s Garage comprising of Twinkle Pajiyar, Vedantsing Pardeshi, Abhay Goyal and Tejasv Chhari have emerged as the Winners, while Team Fabulous Five, Team Punch-A-Mantra and Team BangSters have bagged the position of Second Runners-up.

We congratulate the teams for achieving this feat and wish them the best for their future endeavors.

Dr R Raman
Director – SIBM Pune
Dean- Faculty of Management – SIU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.