Mr. Tejas Kumar will the be President- Students’ Council (2018-19)

Election for the post of President, Students’ Council (2018-19) was held on 27th Feb 2018. Two candidates ( Mr.Tejas Kumar and Ayshu Varsha )  contested for the position and  Mr. Tejas Kumar won the election with a huge margin votes.

Mr. Tejas Kumar will take over from Mr. Rohit Bhawsar as the student president on 17th March 2018

Dr R Raman

Director – SIBM Pune

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *